Posted by: Chris Hoskins | November 12, 2008

5 things….

And continuing the blog tag theme, heres another one Shuna tagged me in…..5 things I’ve always wanted to do…

1: Play American football at Soldier field in Chicago
2: Spend time in Israel; I get to do that next thursday!!
3: Emmigrate to Canada
4: Make a difference in the world – most likely through Youth Ministry
5: Climb a volcano, just think it’d be awesome!!

I think I’ll tag
Kate
Mags
Hannah
Lynsey
Rachel

Leave a Reply

Categories

