Posted by: Chris Hoskins | November 12, 2008

6 uninteresting things about me…

Shuna tagged me a wee while ago (ok, a month ago) in this blog tag game, this is me finally getting round to complying!

1: I used to want to be a paleontologist, it all stemmed from Jurassic Park….

2: Despite being bald, I was the hairiest guy in the group I hung around with at Uni….

3: I love my bed…

4: I was one of the troublemaker kids in Sunday School….

5: I enjoy searching the internet for cheap travel deals….

6: I went to uni with my high school maths teacher….

I tag:

Lynzy

Iain

Allan

Avril

Rebecca

Sarah

Leave a Reply

Categories

