Posted by: Chris Hoskins | January 16, 2009

Holy Land Collage’s

So I’ve been having fun with my holy land trip photos and photoshop…

Bethlehem 'security' wall collage

Bethlehem 'security' wall collage

this next one is of a bench that was outside a museum on the shores of Galilee that had the remains of a 1st century fishing boat on display….

Galilean Identity Bench

Galilean Identity Bench

The bench reads: “My identification with the Galilee and with my home in the Galilee came to me naturally. My home is here in the rocky land of the Galilee.” Yigal Allon

Responses

  1. great images…


Leave a Reply

Categories

