Posted by: Chris Hoskins | January 28, 2009

365 Project: 27/365

One of my friends, Kristen, from Canada challenged me to talk about why I take the photos i do for this project, so starting with yesterday photo, thats exactly what I’m going to do. If I get time, I’ll go back and update all the rest of the ones I’ve already put up.

Here’s yesterdays picture:

Ski Jumping

Ski Jumping

I took it because I’ve been meaning to do so for ages! Just along the road from Linda and I’s flat there’s a dry ski slope, where, late at night skiers and snowboarders often do jumps and other cool tricks. It took about 30 attempts while changing aperture, ISO and shutter speed to get this photo, I’m quite chuffed with it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

