Posted by: Chris Hoskins | February 5, 2009

365 Project: 36/365

I am so chuffed with this photo, I’ve been wanting to take a photo of the moon in this kind of clarity since I got interested in photography. My thanks to Stewart Cutler who helped me with some advice about settings etc. definetly my favourite photo of the year! I was so excited when it worked the 1st time, I took 15 more!!!!!
The settings I used to capture this were: f/8…..1/160….2 second timer…..incandescent white balance taken from a tripod.
I’m still smiling!!

Moon Shot

Moon Shot

Responses

  1. beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

