Posted by: Chris Hoskins | June 13, 2009

Change of address!

So, for a while now I’ve been toying with the idea of getting my own personalized URL, step 1 in the process of getting my own, personalized website(a project I’m currently looking into). Anyhoo, if you haven’t already realized, my new blog address is http://www.choskins.co.uk I had wanted a chrishoskins domain, but .com and .co.uk were already taken, I did fancy .ca (Canada) but you need to be a resident of Canada to register a .ca domain! Don’t worry, if you type http://www.chrishoskins.wordpress.com it will still direct you here!
I can also be found on twitter and Facebook(my previous post tells you where I am there!)
Peace Out
Chris

Leave a Reply

Categories

