Posted by: Chris Hoskins | August 3, 2009

Big change!

I’m very aware that I’ve been quite absent from my blog recently. I’ve been going through a very busy period!
I’ve been wrapping things up in Portlethen, where I’ve been the youthworker for 2 years. I’m leaving there for a new job as projects director at Blue Horizon. I’m quite excited about it!!
If you’re a regular on here, you’ll hear plenty about it over the next few months, amongst many other things that have been rattling around my head the last few weeks!
Anyway, just wanted to check in and be excited about starting my new job with as many people as possible!

Leave a Reply

Categories

