Posted by: Chris Hoskins | February 20, 2015

Getting back on the horse…..

So its been quite a while since I blogged here – 5 years or so! I have been blogging through other sites – COSY/ Church of Scotland World Mission/ Choices Aberdeen and a few others.

A lot has happened in that time – I’m now a Father to an awesome son; I no longer work in Youth Ministry – Linda and I started our own Art and Photography business 4 years ago. Various other events and experiences have shaped my life in that time – some positive, some negative, all have changed and grown me.

I’m hoping to get blogging on a much more regular basis, I miss it, I enjoyed it and I feel like I have something to share that people might be interested in!?

Lets see how it goes…

Peace Out

Leave a Reply

Categories

